United Kingdom

Head Office

The Dodge Company Limited
Units 11/14-15
Ardglen Industrial Estate
Whitchurch
Hampshire
RG28 7BB

Freephone: 0800 8815654
Tel: (01256) 893 883
Fax: (01256) 893 868
E-mail:enquiries@dodge-uk.com

Company Registration No: 1901279

VAT Registration No: 395 4882 94

 

Our Reps

Matthew Hall - MBIE, MEAE
Tel: 07802 232393
Email: mi.hall@dodge-uk.com

Clive Draper - MBIE, MEAE, DIP.FD
Tel: 07795 423258
Email: c.draper@dodge-uk.com

Ben Whitworth - MBIE, MEAE, DIP.FD
Tel: 07557 764861
Email: b.whitworth@dodge-uk.com

Dave French
Tel: 07988 100970
Email: d.french@dodge-uk.com 

Customer Services

Arron Leslie
arron@dodge-uk.com

Caroline McGowan
caroline@dodge-uk.com

Jackie Bayliss
(International orders and enquiries)
jackie@dodge-uk.com

Joshua Barfoot
joshua@dodge-uk.com

Head Office Contacts

Craig Caldwell – Managing Director - MBIE, MEAE
craig@dodge-uk.com

Liz Catton - Manager
liz@dodge-uk.com

Purchasing

Mackenzie Collins
Mackenzie@dodge-uk.com

Accounts

Sonya Downer
sonya@dodge-uk.com

Executive Offices (U.S.) & Laboratories

 

The Dodge Company
9 Progress Road
Billerica MA01821
USA

Tel: 800 443 6343
Fax: 800 443 4034
E-mail: custserv@dodgeco.com

 

Accounts
Sonya Downer
sonya@dodge-uk.com

Product of the Month

 Eternitys Touch WEB

 

Contact Us

   
Copyright 2013 | The Dodge Company | 01256 893 883
All material on the website remains the property of The Dodge Company Limited
Website Design by Digital Design Agency